Get Involved

The mission of taking the good news of Jesus Christ out to the world is one shared by all Christ-followers. Thus, we would love to talk further about how you can get involved in this mission.

If you are a Church, Association, or Organization

If you are a Church, Association, or Organization wishing to explore possible involvement in planting CNBC churches in Canada, please contact the NAMB Canada representative for the city in which you are interested.

Calgary
Contact Bob Shelton

bshelton@namb.net

Edmonton
Contact Bob Shelton

bshelton@namb.net

Montreal
Contact Chad Vandiver

cvandiver@namb.net

Toronto
Contact Brett Porter

bporter@namb.net

Vancouver
Contact Ray Woodard

rwoodard@namb.net

Another location or not sure?
Contact Peter Blackaby

pblackaby@namb.net

If you are an individual

If you are an individual wishing to explore the possibility of planting a CNBC church in Canada, please contact the NAMB Canada representative for the region in which you are hoping to plant.

Atlantic Region (NB, NS, NL, PE)
Contact Andrew Lamme
Quebec
Contact Jacques Avakian

javakian@namb.net

Ontario
Contact Andrew Lamme

alamme@namb.net

Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Contact Maurice Tenkink

mtenkink@namb.net

Northern Alberta & the Territories
Contact Stan Felder

sfelder@namb.net

Southern Alberta
Contact Gary Smith

gsmith@namb.net

British Columbia
Contact Ray Woodard

rwoodard@namb.net

Not sure?
Contact Peter Blackaby

pblackaby@namb.net